HOME ] AHS ] [ STAFF ] SPORTS ] DOCUMENTS ] RESOURCES ] LIBRARY ] NEWS ] STUDENT ] ARLINGTON AREA ] MOBILE DEVICES ] WEBfilter ] HASS ]

ARLINGTON COMMUNITY SCHOOLS STAFF LIST
Arlington Elementary School Phone:  541-454-2727 Fax:  541-454-2335  Arlington High School Phone:  541-454-2632 Fax:  541-454-2137
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS    Shanna Gronquist  (
sgronquist@arlington.k12.or.us)
Tim Jones
(tjones@arlington.k12.or.us
Joe Claughton  (joclaughton@arlington.k12.or.us )  
Kari Hayter
(khayter@arlington.k12.or.usKelly Gronquist (kgronquist@arlington.k12.or.us)
JOB POSTINGS and EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Kevin Hunking
Superintendent, Principal

khunking@arlington.k12.or.us

Kristine Wetherell
Kindergarten
kwethere@arlington.k12.or.us

Teren Humphrey
Grade 2, AD
thumphrey@arlington.k12.or.us

Sarah Steward
Grade 3
ssteward@arlingtonk12.or.us 

Kimberly Carter
Grade 4

kcarter@arlington.k12.or.us 

TBD
Grade 5-6
 

Emily Wetherell
Grade 1, AAD
emwetherell@arlington.k12.or.us 
 

Melody Tucker
Library, EA, Bus Driver
mtucker@arlington.k12.or.us
 

Frank Bauman
Health/PE

fbauman@arlington.k12.or.us

TBD

Music/Concert Band
 
 
Angie Mundy
Classroom Aide
amundy@arlington.k12.or.us

Gabrielle Dumolt
ASD SPED
gdumolt@arlington.k12.or.us

Sydney Tindall
EA, ODA
stindall@arlington.k12.or.us

Kristen Thompson
Custodian
kthompson@arlington.k12.or.us 
  

Shawn Troutman
Business & Dean of Students
troutms@arlington.k12.or.us

Lori McGuire
7-12 Social Studies
, College Program
lmcguire@arlington.k12.or.us

Alan Cunningham
CTE, HonkerTech, IT, Science

acunning@arlington.k12.or.us

Cathy Weatherford
7-12 Math
cweatherford@arlington.k12.or.us

Lisa McKenzie
7-12 Language Arts
lmckenzie@arlington.k12.or.us 

Shannon Thompson
7-12 Science
sathompson@arlington.k12.or.us

 


Colby Garth
Speech Language Pathologist
Assistant
cgarth@ncesd.k12.or.us
 

Mariah Shandy
District/Administrative Assistant

mshandy@arlington.k12.or.us

Leslie Walborn
Test Coordinator

lwalborn@arlington.k12.or.us

Mark Davidson
ASD Head Custodian

mdavidson@arlington.k12.or.us

Kathy Davidson
Grade School Secretary

kdavidson@arlington.k12.or.us

Jodi Claughton
Executive Chef ASD Cafeteria
jclaughton@arlington.k12.or.us

Holly Borghese
Bus driver, Kitchen Aide, ODA
hborghese@arlington.k12.or.us

 


Danelle Wetherell
Deputy Clerk
Dawetherell@arlington.k12.or.us
 

Grant Wright
School Counselor
gwright@arlington.k12.or.us

Nicole Rees
Classroom Aide
Nrees@arlington.k12.or.us

Sara Mata-Chilcoat
School Nurse
smata@arlington.k12.or.us

Cindy Margheim
Classroom Aide
Cmargheim@arlington.k12.or.us

Ashley Northam
Speech Language Pathologist
ashleyslp@gmail.com
     


Ben Tucker
Transportation
btucker@arlington.k12.or.us


Peggy Reasoner
Bus Driver
preasoner@arlington.k12.or.us

 

 
Bob Mitchell
Bus Driver
bmitchel@arlington.k12.or.us

         

Photos by Hart's Images (school portraits) and provided by staff.  Other caricatures or representations at staff request.

page last modified
01/30/2020