HOME ] AHS ] [ STAFF ] SPORTS ] DOCUMENTS ] RESOURCES ] NEWS ] STUDENT ] WEBfilter ]

ARLINGTON COMMUNITY SCHOOLS STAFF LIST
Arlington Elementary School Phone:  541-454-2727 Fax:  541-454-2335  Arlington High School Phone:  541-454-2632 Fax:  541-454-2137
 

Kevin Hunking
Superintendent, Principal

khunking@arlington.k12.or.us

Kristine Wetherell
Kindergarten & Grade 1
kwethere@arlington.k12.or.us

Teren Humphrey
Grade 1 & 2
thumphrey@arlington.k12.or.us

Sarah Steward
Grade 3
ssteward@arlingtonk12.or.us 

Kimberly Carter
Grade 4

kcarter@arlington.k12.or.us

Katherine Odell
Grade 5-6
kodell@arlington.k12.or.us

Paola Escobedo
Spanish/Activites/EA
pescobedo@arlington.k12.or.us
 


Melody Tucker
Classroom Aide/Library
mtucker@arlington.k12.or.us
 

Frank Bauman
Health/PE

fbauman@arlington.k12.or.us

SeungJin Bae

Music/Concert Band

sbae@arlington.k12.or.us
 
Angie Mundy
Classroom Aide
amundy@arlington.k12.or.us

Bruce Krug
Special Education
Bkrug@arlington.k12.or.us

Katherine Krug
EA
kkrug@ncesd.k12.or.us

Kristen Thompson
AGS Custodian
kthompson@arlington.k12.or.us 
  

Shawn Troutman
Business & Dean of Students
troutms@arlington.k12.or.us

Lori McGuire
7-12 Social Studies

mcguirel@arlington.k12.or.us

Alan Cunningham
CTE/HonkerShop/IT

acunning@arlington.k12.or.us

Cathy Weatherford
7-12 Math
cweatherford@arlington.k12.or.us

Lisa Hollingsworth
7-12 Language Arts
lhollingsworth@arlington.k12.or.us

Shannon Thompson
7-12 Science
sathompson@arlington.k12.or.us

 


Colby Garth
Speech Language Pathologist
Assistant
cgarth@ncesd.k12.or.us
 

Mariah Shandy
District/Administrative Assistant

mshandy@arlington.k12.or.us

Kayla Rayburn
Office/ODA
krayburn@arlington.k12.or.u

Mark Davidson
ASD Head Custodian

mdavidson@arlington.k12.or.us

Kathy Davidson
Grade School Secretary

kdavidson@arlington.k12.or.us

Jodi Claughton
Executive Chef ASD Cafeteria
jclaughton@arlington.k12.or.us

Holly Borghese
BUS/ODA
hborghese@arlington.k12.or.us

 


Danelle Wetherell
Deputy Clerk
Dawetherell@arlington.k12.or.us
 


Ben Tucker
 Custodian/Transportation
btucker@arlington.k12.or.us


Grant Wright
School Counselor
gwright@arlington.k12.or.us

 
Dorothy Schott
Communication Disorders
Specialist
Dschott@ncesd.k12.or.us

TBA

 

TBA

TBA

 

TBA

 

Photos by Moderne Studios (school portraits) and provided by staff.  Other caricatures or representations at staff request.

page last modified
08/15/2018